52-Weeks Of My Life

Photos by Jacqueline Fay

Greetings

3 Comments

Thank you for stopping by my blog and viewing my comments and photographs.  Beginning soon, I will be attempting to publish one photograph per week for 52 weeks and each photograph will be based upon 52 pre-determined themes.  A list of the themes are at the top of this page on the “Themes 2015 – 2016” tab.  Some of the themes are fairly simple and some not so simple but our goal during this challenge will be to think outside the box and allow our photographs to reflect our creativeness and interpretations of each weekly theme.  With each photograph posted, I will go into detail telling you why I thought my photograph satisfied each weekly theme.  If you are up for a good challenge while at the same time using your camera to create thought provoking images, I would welcome you into this 52-week, fun-filled photo journey.  It’s going to be challenging, but what good things in life aren’t challenging?  Stay tuned…my journey starts soon.

3 thoughts on “Greetings

  1. You wrote a lovely introduction along with the invitation to join.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Welcome. I am looking forward to seeing your images.

    Like

Leave a comment